Spinal Cord Injury Medicine Fellowship Faculty

The SCIM Fellowship faculty are dedicated to both care and training the best SCIM rehabilitation medicine specialists. Their work, research, and community service exemplify the very best qualities in spinal cord injury physiatry.


Amanda Harrington, MD
Spinal Cord Medicine Fellowship Director

Meet the rest of the SCI Fellowship faculty
Patricia Arenth, PhD
Rich Barbara, PhD
Christine Cleveland, MD
Kerry DeLuca, MD Brad Dicianno, MD Angela Garcia, MD
John Horton III, MD Amy Houtrow, MD, PhD, MPH
Julie Lanphere, DO